Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
10 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Mar. 13, 2021 at 5:37 PM EST
"Love that we have Le Petite here in La Grange to offer fabulous gifts to our bridal couples!!"
~ Anna Oeding
in TX
Feb. 1, 2021 at 7:11 PM EST
"After ordering online and expecting to pay for shipping, got to the store to pay and was told, "no shipping because Brianna and Ryan would be picking the gift up"! Threw in a little something extra that I would have otherwise spent on shipping! NICE surprise for me and for them!"
~ Darlia Maxwell
in TX
Oct. 12, 2020 at 4:39 PM EST
"Shopping online was easy! Thank you!"
~ Riana Jamison
in TX
Sept. 24, 2020 at 1:56 PM EST
"Shopping online for Brianna and Ryan was fun seeing what they had chosen. Gift giving made easy! Thank you Le Petite!"
~ Lorri Freudenberg
in AL
Mar. 25, 2020 at 10:04 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We had an excellent experience in the store when setting up our registry. Donella is incredibly knowledgeable and helpful, as well as the rest of her staff. It's very hard to find places with customer service even remotely comparable to what you will find here. We cannot wait to bring our business here again!"
~ Lauren Smith in TX
Oct. 27, 2019 at 10:18 AM EST
"Everything was so easy!"
~ Brandi Chovanec
in TX
Oct. 19, 2019 at 2:56 PM EST
"Super experience ! Very professional and the best quality ! Trust Donella and staff !"
~ Donna Neiser
in TX
Oct. 12, 2019 at 12:49 PM EST
"Shopping online was so easy! As always, very impressed and pleased with shopping at LePetite Gourmet!"
~ Cindy Stueber
in TX
Oct. 10, 2019 at 4:26 PM EST
"Shopping online with you was so easy. And the employee that called to get my credit card information was extremely polite. Thank you for being available in this community."
~ connie stanley
in TX
Aug. 21, 2019 at 2:31 PM EST
"Easy ro use online service. Excellent follow thru. Nice to have such a nice store for a bridal registry."
~ Rose Frenzel
in TX

Next page